You are here: Platform on Growth & Employment Working Group members

Working Group members

Members of Platform Working Groups

University of Ghana, Ghana

  • Prof. Robert Hinson (Chair), Department of Marketing and Customer Management, University of Ghana Business School, rhinson@ug.edu.gh
    • Prof. Clement Ahiadeke, Institute of Statistical, Social, and Economic Research, cahiadeke@isser.edu.gh / clemahia@live.com
    • George T-M Kwadzo, Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness, gtkwadzo@ug.edu.gh
    • Dr. F. Gockel, Department of Economics.
    • John Rand, Professor, Institute of Food and Resource Economics, University of Copenhagen, jra@foi.dk
    • John Kuada, Professor, Department of Business Studies, Aalborg University, kuada@business.aau.dk
    • Klaus Grunert, Professor, Department of Business Administration, Aarhus University, klg@asb.dk
    • Niels Fold, Professor, Department of Geography and Geology, University of Copenhagen, nf@geo.ku.dk

 

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Ghana

  • William Oduro, Dean, Faculty of Renewable Natural Resources (Chair), williamoduro@yahoo.co.uk
    • Simon J. Fialor, Senior Lecturer, Department of Agricultural Economics, Agribusiness and Extension, simonfialor@yahoo.co.uk
    • George O. Mainoo, Sociology Department,  gmainoo@yahoo.com.sg
    • S.Y. Akomeah, KNUST Business School, samakomea@yahoo.com
    • Christian P. Hansen, Associate Professor, Forest & Landscape, University of Copenhagen,cph@life.ku.dk
    • Søren Jeppesen, Associate Professor, Department of Intercultural Communication and Management, Copenhagen Business School, sj.ikl@cbs.dk
    • Arne Wangel, Associate Professor, Department of Management Engineering, Technical University of Denmark aw@man.dtu.dk

 

University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

  • Wineaster Anderson, Associate Dean, University of Dar es Salaam Business School, (Chair)wineaster@udbs.udsm.ac.tz
    • Cuthbert Z.M. Kimambo, Associate Professor, College of Engineering and Technology,kimambo@udsm.ac.tz
    • Robert M. Mhamba, Senior Lecturer, Institute of Development Studies, robert@udsm.ac.tz
    • Adolf F. Mkenda, Head of Department, Economics Department amkenda@udsm.ac.tz
    • Michael W. Hansen, Associate Professor, Department of Intercultural Communication and Management, Copenhagen Business School, mwh.ikl@cbs.dk
    • Mogens Buch-Hansen, Associate Professor, Institute of Society and Globalisation, Roskilde University, mobh@ruc.dk
    • Xavier Fretté, Associate Professor, Institute of Chemical Engineering, Biotechnology and Environmental Technology, University of Southern Denmark, xafr@kbm.sdu.dk

 

Sokoine University of Agriculture, Tanzania

Building Stronger Universities
Platform on Growth and Employment

Phone: + 45 3533 1735
Phone: + 45 6166 2746

E-mail: kesl@life.ku.dk

1118 / i44